Your next tango

adventure starts here!

Tango Seminar / Workshops (62)

Argentine Tango and Latin Dance Camp

Dancing is what the body does between the steps. Percell St.Thomass

  • San Antonio, United States
  • Wednesday, 06 September 2017 - Sunday, 10 September 2017

(1 Vote)

BA. Tango Evolution

Tango Immersion in Buenos Aires

  • Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Sunday, 19 March 2017 - Sunday, 09 April 2017

(0 votes)

Max Van De Voorde y Solange Acosta

  • Castelfranco Veneto, Italy
  • Saturday, 01 April 2017 - Sunday, 02 April 2017

(0 votes)

Daniel Nacucchio y Cristina Sosa a Vicenza

  • Monticello Conte Otto, Italy
  • Saturday, 01 April 2017 - Monday, 03 April 2017

(0 votes)

Chicho Frumboli Juana Sepulveda Teach and Perform in Seattle

  • Seattle, United States
  • Tuesday, 04 April 2017 - Sunday, 09 April 2017

(0 votes)

Tango Holiday Tenerife

Improve your tango, enjoy the sunshine, meet new people and DANCE...

  • Los Abrigos, Spain
  • Saturday, 08 April 2017 - Saturday, 22 April 2017

(1 Vote)

Tango Workshops mit Tango tanzen macht schon

  • Aschaffenburg, Germany
  • Saturday, 08 April 2017 - Sunday, 09 April 2017

(0 votes)

Stage de Tango Argentin

  • Brives-Charensac, France
  • Saturday, 08 April 2017 - Sunday, 09 April 2017

(0 votes)

Easter Tango Holiday at Lake Chiemsee in Bavaria

Intensive Tango lessons with Amanda and Adrian Costa - advanced Level

  • Rimsting, Germany
  • Wednesday, 12 April 2017 - Monday, 17 April 2017

(0 votes)

Intenziv hetvegi tango workshop elmelyul kozephalado szint

  • Budapest, Hungary
  • Saturday, 15 April 2017 - Sunday, 16 April 2017

(0 votes)

Page 1 of 7
Stay up to date with the latest newsYes! Keep me in the loop