Your next tango

adventure starts here!

Uncategorised Tango Event (44)

Vietnam Your next Tango holiday destination

  • Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
  • Friday, 17 March 2017 - Thursday, 30 March 2017

(0 votes)

Tango holidays with Marisa Oliver in Cesenatico

Easter 2017

  • Cesenatico, Italy
  • Sunday, 02 April 2017 - Saturday, 08 April 2017

(0 votes)

Campionato Metropolitano Tango Regione Veneto

  • Padua, Italy
  • Thursday, 06 April 2017 - Sunday, 09 April 2017

(0 votes)

Tango Holiday with Filippo Anna

Villa La Rogaia

  • Castel Rigone, Italy
  • Saturday, 08 April 2017 - Saturday, 15 April 2017

(0 votes)

Santo Domingo Tango

  • Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
  • Saturday, 08 April 2017 - Sunday, 16 April 2017

(0 votes)

Paradise INn TanGo Tango Holidays

  • Bayahibe, Dominican Republic
  • Saturday, 08 April 2017 - Sunday, 16 April 2017

(0 votes)

Tango Cruise Baltic Sea and Saint Petersburg

Milongas mainly ashore together with the local Tango communities in Tallinn, Klaipeda, Riga and Saint Petersburg

  • Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Wednesday, 03 May 2017 - Saturday, 13 May 2017

(0 votes)

Pa ac Sulis aw Tango Joga Marathon

  • Sulisław, Poland
  • Friday, 12 May 2017 - Sunday, 14 May 2017

(0 votes)

Tango holiday in Seville

  • Seville, Spain
  • Friday, 12 May 2017 - Sunday, 14 May 2017

(0 votes)

Kemer Tango Camp

  • Kemer, Turkey
  • Thursday, 18 May 2017 - Sunday, 21 May 2017

(0 votes)

Page 1 of 5
Stay up to date with the latest newsYes! Keep me in the loop