Your next tango

adventure starts here!

Tango Marathon (69)

4. International Tangobiathlon Munich 2017

UNIFICATION NOT SEPARATION MILONGUERO MEETS NEO

  • Munich, Germany
  • Friday, 10 March 2017 - Sunday, 12 March 2017

Category: Tango Marathon
(1 Vote)

4th LA TANGO MARATHON - THE ENDLESS SUMMER TANGO

The search of the perfect tanda continues...

  • Playa del Rey, United States
  • Thursday, 25 May 2017 - Monday, 29 May 2017

Category: Tango Marathon
(1 Vote)

Spezial Milonga Noche de Garufa WARM UP fur Marathon

Tango Party

  • Zürich, Switzerland
  • Thursday, 19 January 2017 - Friday, 20 January 2017

Category: Tango Marathon
(0 votes)

REPAS Tango Marathon

  • Nantes, France
  • Friday, 20 January 2017 - Sunday, 22 January 2017

Category: Tango Marathon
(0 votes)

Spontan Tango Maraton

  • Warsaw, Poland
  • Friday, 20 January 2017 - Sunday, 22 January 2017

Category: Tango Marathon
(0 votes)

Santa Connection

its Napoli Baby

  • Naples, Italy
  • Friday, 20 January 2017 - Sunday, 22 January 2017

Category: Tango Marathon
(0 votes)

Winter In The City tango marathon

  • Budapest, Hungary
  • Friday, 20 January 2017 - Sunday, 22 January 2017

Category: Tango Marathon
(0 votes)

TANGO Marathon Nantes

2 salles 2 ambiances

  • Nantes, France
  • Friday, 20 January 2017 - Sunday, 22 January 2017

Category: Tango Marathon
(0 votes)

Hypezig Tango Marathon

  • Leipzig, Germany
  • Friday, 27 January 2017 - Sunday, 29 January 2017

Category: Tango Marathon
(0 votes)

Puerto Rico Tango Marathon

  • Carolina, Puerto Rico
  • Friday, 03 February 2017 - Sunday, 05 February 2017

Category: Tango Marathon
(0 votes)

Page 1 of 7
Stay up to date with the latest newsYes! Keep me in the loop