Your next tango

adventure starts here!

Tango Events (425)

3rd Benidorm Tango Festival and Marathon

The great embraces tango event

  • Benidorm, Spain
  • Thursday, 27 April 2017 - Monday, 01 May 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(6 votes)

Copenhagen Tango Festival

Quality and authenticity

  • Frederiksberg, Denmark
  • Thursday, 25 May 2017 - Sunday, 28 May 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(1 Vote)

Todos Tango Festival Corfu 2017

Let the tango essence capture you under the warmth of the Greek sun

  • Corfu, Greece
  • Wednesday, 14 June 2017 - Sunday, 18 June 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(3 votes)

Argentine Tango and Latin Dance Camp

Dancing is what the body does between the steps. Percell St.Thomass

  • San Antonio, United States
  • Wednesday, 06 September 2017 - Sunday, 10 September 2017

(1 Vote)

Milonguero Milonguero

4th International Milonguero's Meeting

  • Calp, Spain
  • Thursday, 26 October 2017 - Sunday, 29 October 2017

Category: Tango Encuentro
(7 votes)

Vietnam Your next Tango holiday destination

  • Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
  • Friday, 17 March 2017 - Thursday, 30 March 2017

(0 votes)

BA. Tango Evolution

Tango Immersion in Buenos Aires

  • Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Sunday, 19 March 2017 - Sunday, 09 April 2017

(0 votes)

TangoFest Dresden

  • Dresden, Germany
  • Tuesday, 28 March 2017 - Sunday, 02 April 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(0 votes)

Encuentro milonguero Riga Embrace 9

  • Riga, Latvia
  • Thursday, 30 March 2017 - Sunday, 02 April 2017

Category: Tango Encuentro
(0 votes)

UK Tango Festival Championship 2017

23.5hrs Pure Dancing 18hrs Workshops 6hrs Championships

  • London, United Kingdom
  • Friday, 31 March 2017 - Sunday, 02 April 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(0 votes)

Page 1 of 43
Stay up to date with the latest newsYes! Keep me in the loop