Your next tango

adventure starts here!

Tango Events (449)

XVI White Nights Tango Festival

XVI edition of the White Nights Tango International Festival

  • Saint Petersburg, Russia
  • Thursday, 08 June 2017 - Monday, 12 June 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(3 votes)

Todos Tango Festival Corfu 2017

Let the tango essence capture you under the warmth of the Greek sun

  • Corfu, Greece
  • Wednesday, 14 June 2017 - Sunday, 18 June 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(3 votes)

Belfast Argentine Tango Society Celebrate their 10th Anniversary

Weekend of June 23rd to 25th - Early bird prices until end of April

  • Belfast, United Kingdom
  • Friday, 23 June 2017 - Sunday, 25 June 2017

(0 votes)

The Big POP Manchester Tango Marathon

The Big POP Manchester Tango Marathon

  • Bowdon, United Kingdom
  • Friday, 11 August 2017 - Sunday, 13 August 2017

Category: Tango Marathon
(3 votes)

Argentine Tango and Latin Dance Camp

Dancing is what the body does between the steps Percell St.Thomass

  • San Antonio, United States
  • Wednesday, 06 September 2017 - Sunday, 10 September 2017

(1 Vote)

The Northernmost Tango Event in the World

1st Tromso Tango Meeting

  • Tromsø, Norway
  • Friday, 19 May 2017 - Wednesday, 24 May 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(0 votes)

TangoHolidays in Sardinia

  • Palau, Italy
  • Saturday, 20 May 2017 - Saturday, 27 May 2017

(0 votes)

Colorado Tango Festival Memorial Day

  • Denver, United States
  • Tuesday, 23 May 2017 - Monday, 29 May 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(0 votes)

Tokyo Tango Marathon Festival

  • Shinagawa-ku, Japan
  • Wednesday, 24 May 2017 - Sunday, 28 May 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(0 votes)

Lo de Silvia Tango Festival Tel-Aviv, 24-27.5.17

Lo de Silvia Tango Festival Tel-Aviv, 24-27.5.17

  • Tel Aviv, Israel
  • Wednesday, 24 May 2017 - Sunday, 28 May 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(1 Vote)

Page 1 of 45
Stay up to date with the latest newsYes! Keep me in the loop