Your next tango

adventure starts here!

Tango Festival (132)

3rd Benidorm Tango Festival and Marathon

The great embraces tango event

  • Benidorm, Spain
  • Thursday, 27 April 2017 - Monday, 01 May 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(6 votes)

Copenhagen Tango Festival

Quality and authenticity

  • Frederiksberg, Denmark
  • Thursday, 25 May 2017 - Sunday, 28 May 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(1 Vote)

Todos Tango Festival Corfu 2017

Let the tango essence capture you under the warmth of the Greek sun

  • Corfu, Greece
  • Wednesday, 14 June 2017 - Sunday, 18 June 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(3 votes)

TangoFest Dresden

  • Dresden, Germany
  • Tuesday, 28 March 2017 - Sunday, 02 April 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(0 votes)

UK Tango Festival Championship 2017

23.5hrs Pure Dancing 18hrs Workshops 6hrs Championships

  • London, United Kingdom
  • Friday, 31 March 2017 - Sunday, 02 April 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(0 votes)

Uprising Tango Festival

  • Helena, United States
  • Friday, 31 March 2017 - Sunday, 02 April 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(0 votes)

Sakura Tango Festival

  • Fukuoka-shi, Japan
  • Friday, 31 March 2017 - Sunday, 02 April 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(0 votes)

Milonguero weekend in Taiwan

  • New Taipei City, Taiwan
  • Friday, 31 March 2017 - Sunday, 02 April 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(0 votes)

Salt Lake Tango Fest 2017

  • Salt Lake City, United States
  • Friday, 31 March 2017 - Monday, 03 April 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(0 votes)

Cork Tango Festival

  • Cork, Ireland
  • Thursday, 06 April 2017 - Sunday, 09 April 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(0 votes)

Page 1 of 14
Stay up to date with the latest newsYes! Keep me in the loop