Your next tango

adventure starts here!

Tango Festival (99)

TangoKinesis 2017 Cruise

Teaching the body to dance...

  • New Orleans, United States
  • Sunday, 29 January 2017 - Sunday, 05 February 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(5 votes)

Tango Karma 2017

Let's dance Tango on the Beach... Tango Karma 2017

  • Ko Samui, Thailand
  • Monday, 06 March 2017 - Friday, 10 March 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(0 votes)

5 Internationale Hamburger Winter TangoFestival

  • Hamburg, Germany
  • Thursday, 19 January 2017 - Sunday, 22 January 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(0 votes)

YoTango Festival de Tango Tradicional

  • Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Thursday, 26 January 2017 - Sunday, 29 January 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(0 votes)

Ghent Tango Festival

  • Ghent, Belgium
  • Thursday, 26 January 2017 - Sunday, 29 January 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(1 Vote)

5th QueerTango Mini Festival Gothenburg

  • Gothenburg, Sweden
  • Friday, 27 January 2017 - Sunday, 29 January 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(0 votes)

5th international festival Contact Improvisation and Tango

  • Wuppertal, Germany
  • Tuesday, 31 January 2017 - Sunday, 05 February 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(0 votes)

3rd TangoLovers Festival

  • Athens, Greece
  • Thursday, 02 February 2017 - Sunday, 05 February 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(1 Vote)

Tango Alive Festival

  • Strasbourg, France
  • Friday, 03 February 2017 - Sunday, 05 February 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(0 votes)

Amor Tango Fest 2017

...el Festival Internacional de tu Abrazo ROSARIO ARGENTINA

  • Rosario, Argentina
  • Friday, 03 February 2017 - Sunday, 05 February 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(0 votes)

Page 1 of 10
Stay up to date with the latest newsYes! Keep me in the loop