Your next tango

adventure starts here!

Tango Festival (128)

3rd Benidorm Tango Festival and Marathon

The great embraces tango event

  • Benidorm, Spain
  • Thursday, 27 April 2017 - Monday, 01 May 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(3 votes)

Tango Esencia

  • Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Monday, 20 February 2017 - Monday, 27 February 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(0 votes)

AlterazioniTangoFestival VI

  • Palermo, Italy
  • Wednesday, 22 February 2017 - Sunday, 26 February 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(0 votes)

Ocho Pasos 3 Poznan Tango Festival

  • Poznan, Poland
  • Friday, 24 February 2017 - Sunday, 26 February 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(0 votes)

3rd Delhi International Tango festival

Tango Fireworks- 3 days of passion in mystic India

  • New Delhi, India
  • Friday, 24 February 2017 - Sunday, 26 February 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(0 votes)

1st Tango Unchained international festival

  • Athens, Greece
  • Friday, 24 February 2017 - Sunday, 26 February 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(0 votes)

Tucson Tango Festival

  • Tucson, United States
  • Thursday, 02 March 2017 - Sunday, 05 March 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(0 votes)

V Oxford Tango Festival

  • Oxford, United Kingdom
  • Friday, 03 March 2017 - Monday, 06 March 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(0 votes)

Tango Karma 2017

Let's dance Tango on the Beach... Tango Karma 2017

  • Ko Samui, Thailand
  • Monday, 06 March 2017 - Friday, 10 March 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(1 Vote)

Canary Islands Tango Festival

Canary Islands Tango Festival - 7 DAYS FULL OF TANGO - BE PART OF THIS EXPERIENCE

  • Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
  • Monday, 06 March 2017 - Sunday, 12 March 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(0 votes)

Page 1 of 13
Stay up to date with the latest newsYes! Keep me in the loop