Your next tango

adventure starts here!

Tango Ball / Special Milonga (10)

Milonga e Finale del 2 Campionato Metropolitano

  • Molfetta, Italy
  • Saturday, 08 April 2017 - Saturday, 08 April 2017

(0 votes)

Argentine Tango Easter Ball with live music g

  • Canterbury, United Kingdom
  • Saturday, 15 April 2017 - Saturday, 15 April 2017

(0 votes)

Beltango Quinteto at Teatro Santuccio Varese

  • Varese, Italy
  • Friday, 21 April 2017 - Saturday, 22 April 2017

(0 votes)

Historias de Tango 3 Encuentros

  • Montreal, Canada
  • Friday, 28 April 2017 - Friday, 28 April 2017

(0 votes)

Cuccaro Club in Tango Stage e Milonga

  • Rocchetta di Vara, Italy
  • Friday, 28 April 2017 - Monday, 01 May 2017

(0 votes)

Tango Gala at 92Y with Gabriel Misse Carla Espinoza

  • New York, United States
  • Saturday, 29 April 2017 - Saturday, 29 April 2017

(0 votes)

Milonga ESA Spring edition, 13th May 2017

Celebrate spring with your friends at Milonga ESA

  • London, United Kingdom
  • Saturday, 13 May 2017 - Sunday, 14 May 2017

(0 votes)

La Juan D'Arienzo and Los Milonguitas in London

Milonga Double Live Concert

  • London, United Kingdom
  • Sunday, 21 May 2017 - Sunday, 21 May 2017

(0 votes)

Bank Holiday Summer Milonga

  • Skipton, United Kingdom
  • Sunday, 28 May 2017 - Sunday, 28 May 2017

(0 votes)

Tango Ball mit NoEsTango

  • Aachen, Germany
  • Saturday, 14 October 2017 - Saturday, 14 October 2017

(0 votes)

Stay up to date with the latest newsYes! Keep me in the loop