Your next tango

adventure starts here!

Klaus Spiegel

Klaus Spiegel

Published by Klaus Spiegel (25)

Quality in the dance, Musicality, the walk, and the embrace. Pure Tango de Salon and Elegance

  • Rimsting, Germany
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2019 - Monday, 22 April 2019

Our Best of Tango Hotspots brings you to some of the most stunning places in the Eastern Mediterranean.

  • Civitavecchia, Italy
  • Tuesday, 18 September 2018 - Thursday, 27 September 2018

Meet and dance with local tango groups in the beautiful and charming cities of Norway

  • Southampton, United Kingdom
  • Saturday, 1 September 2018 - Sunday, 9 September 2018

Recreation, culinary highlights and Tango with Fausto and Stephanie in Austria

  • Bizau, Austria
  • Monday, 23 July 2018 - Sunday, 29 July 2018

Recreation, wellness and Tango with Martin and Andrea in South Tyrol

  • Campo Tures, Italy
  • Monday, 28 May 2018 - Sunday, 3 June 2018

Page 1 of 3
Stay up to date with the latest newsYes! Keep me in the loop