Your next tango

adventure starts here!

Siempre Tango

Siempre Tango

siempre-tango.de/aktuell.html This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Published by Siempre Tango (18)

Stunning locations, best tango artists, mesmerizing shows, a great BA orquesta tipica of 10 musicians and a singer.

  • Baden-Baden, Germany
  • Friday, 8 November 2019 - Sunday, 10 November 2019

Embrace Tango in Karlsruhe. Great maestros and artists, world famous orchestras and wonderful locations

  • Karlsruhe, Germany
  • Thursday, 6 June 2019 - Monday, 10 June 2019

Stunning locations, best tango artists, mesmerizing shows and a great orchestra

  • Baden-Baden, Germany
  • Friday, 9 November 2018 - Sunday, 11 November 2018

Tango by the sea, milongas in Rimini and the area including Bologna, lessons and fun

  • Torre Pedrera, Italy
  • Saturday, 8 September 2018 - Saturday, 15 September 2018

Tango by the sea - Holidays, culture and festival

  • Trégastel, France
  • Friday, 27 July 2018 - Friday, 3 August 2018

  • 1
  • 2
Page 1 of 2
Stay up to date with the latest newsYes! Keep me in the loop