Your next tango

adventure starts here!

Krakus Aires/ Tango Challenge

Krakus Aires/ Tango Challenge

Krakus Aires Tango Festival and Tango Challenge weeks in Poland run by Tymoteusz Ley and Agnieszka Stach
www.krakusaires.com Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Published by Krakus Aires/ Tango Challenge (11)

Mariti

very intense tango workshops - two philosophies from 2 different couples of maestros

  • Koszalin, Poland
  • Sunday, 9 August 2020 - Friday, 14 August 2020

very intense tango workshops - two philosophies from 2 different couples of maestros

  • Lanckorona, Poland
  • Thursday, 20 February 2020 - Saturday, 22 February 2020

very intense tango workshops - two philosophies from 2 different couples of maestros

  • Koszalin, Poland
  • Monday, 12 August 2019 - Saturday, 17 August 2019

Everyday workshops and milongas in the Baltic Sea.

  • Koszalin, Poland
  • Monday, 10 July 2017 - Saturday, 22 July 2017

Explore the most extraordinary places for dancing in Cracow with us.

  • Kraków, Poland
  • Thursday, 4 May 2017 - Sunday, 7 May 2017

  • 1
  • 2
Seite 1 von 2