Your next tango

adventure starts here!

Tango Holiday San Petersburg

  • Saint Petersburg, Russia
  • Tuesday, 01 August 2017 - Tuesday, 08 August 2017

(0 votes)

1er Festivalito de tango Argentin Made In Jura

  • Arbois, France
  • Thursday, 03 August 2017 - Sunday, 06 August 2017

(0 votes)

Transylvania Tango Marathon

  • Brasov, Romania
  • Friday, 04 August 2017 - Sunday, 06 August 2017

Category: Tango Marathon
(0 votes)

Sicily Catania Tango Festival and Marathon

  • Catania, Italy
  • Saturday, 05 August 2017 - Wednesday, 16 August 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(0 votes)

Ustica in Tango Holidays

  • Ustica, Italy
  • Saturday, 05 August 2017 - Saturday, 12 August 2017

(0 votes)

Seaside Tango Weekend

  • Palanga, Lithuania
  • Friday, 11 August 2017 - Sunday, 13 August 2017

(0 votes)

Noches de Verano

  • Reichenau an der Rax, Austria
  • Friday, 11 August 2017 - Sunday, 13 August 2017

Category: Tango Encuentro
(0 votes)

Tango Holiday Tenerife

Improve your tango, enjoy the sunshine, meet new people and DANCE...

  • Puerto de la Cruz, Spain
  • Saturday, 12 August 2017 - Saturday, 26 August 2017

(1 Vote)

Tango Holiday Greece Sitia Crete

  • Sitía, Greece
  • Tuesday, 22 August 2017 - Monday, 28 August 2017

(0 votes)

5th El Sabor de Hungria Tango Festival con Palinka

  • Budapest, Hungary
  • Thursday, 24 August 2017 - Sunday, 27 August 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(0 votes)

  • 1
  • 2
Page 1 of 2
Stay up to date with the latest newsYes! Keep me in the loop