Your next tango

adventure starts here!

14th International Istanbul Tango Festival

  • Istanbul, Turkey
  • Thursday, 06 July 2017 - Sunday, 09 July 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(0 votes)

Lofotango

Maybe this will be the most beautiful place you have ever been dancing tango. Mountains, sea, tango and midnight sun.

  • Kabelvåg, Norway
  • Thursday, 06 July 2017 - Sunday, 09 July 2017

(0 votes)

Ostuni Tango Sun Sea

with Sebastian Arce Mariana Montes

  • Ostuni, Italy
  • Tuesday, 11 July 2017 - Sunday, 16 July 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(0 votes)

MPG hosting Los Totis

  • Melbourne, Australia
  • Friday, 14 July 2017 - Sunday, 16 July 2017

(0 votes)

Tango Holidays Toscana

  • Figline Valdarno, Italy
  • Saturday, 15 July 2017 - Saturday, 22 July 2017

(0 votes)

BALI TANGO Holidays

Emilie et Pablo TEGLI

  • Bali, Indonesia
  • Saturday, 15 July 2017 - Saturday, 29 July 2017

(0 votes)

11 Tango Festival Internazionale in Puglia

  • Selva di Fasano, Italy
  • Saturday, 15 July 2017 - Saturday, 29 July 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(0 votes)

Maritime Tango Challenge - intense tango camp for advancers

Everyday workshops and milongas in the Baltic Sea.

  • Koszalin, Poland
  • Monday, 17 July 2017 - Sunday, 23 July 2017

(0 votes)

Tango Element

  • Baltimore, United States
  • Thursday, 20 July 2017 - Sunday, 23 July 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(0 votes)

8 Encuentro TangoLiber

  • Lugo, Spain
  • Thursday, 20 July 2017 - Sunday, 23 July 2017

Category: Tango Encuentro
(0 votes)

  • 1
  • 2
Page 1 of 2
Stay up to date with the latest newsYes! Keep me in the loop