Your next tango

adventure starts here!

4th LA TANGO MARATHON - THE ENDLESS SUMMER TANGO

The search of the perfect tanda continues...

  • Playa del Rey, United States
  • Thursday, 25 May 2017 - Monday, 29 May 2017

Category: Tango Marathon
(1 Vote)

Tango Cruise Baltic Sea and Saint Petersburg

Milongas mainly ashore together with the local Tango communities in Tallinn, Klaipeda, Riga and Saint Petersburg

  • Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Wednesday, 03 May 2017 - Saturday, 13 May 2017

(0 votes)

Krakus Aires Tango Festival 2017

Explore the most extraordinary places for dancing in Cracow with us.

  • Kraków, Poland
  • Thursday, 04 May 2017 - Sunday, 07 May 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(0 votes)

Seoul Tango Festival

  • Seoul, South Korea
  • Thursday, 04 May 2017 - Monday, 08 May 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(1 Vote)

Encuentro de Brujas

  • Brugge, Belgium
  • Friday, 05 May 2017 - Sunday, 07 May 2017

Category: Tango Encuentro
(0 votes)

Abrazos 7

  • Dartington, United Kingdom
  • Friday, 05 May 2017 - Sunday, 07 May 2017

Category: Tango Encuentro
(0 votes)

Festival Queer Tango Montreal

  • Montreal, Canada
  • Friday, 05 May 2017 - Sunday, 07 May 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(0 votes)

May Tango Festivalito

  • Freiburg, Germany
  • Friday, 05 May 2017 - Sunday, 07 May 2017

(0 votes)

Bordeaux Cite Tango Festival 5

  • Bordeaux, France
  • Tuesday, 09 May 2017 - Sunday, 14 May 2017

Category: Tango Festival
(0 votes)

Primavera en Praga

  • Prague, Czech Republic
  • Thursday, 11 May 2017 - Sunday, 14 May 2017

Category: Tango Marathon
(0 votes)

Page 1 of 5
Stay up to date with the latest newsYes! Keep me in the loop